Confirmed Coaches 2024-2025, News (Bluewater Hawks Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Feb 09, 2024 | Website Administrator | 8636 views
Confirmed Coaches 2024-2025
We are pleased to confirm the following coaches for the 2024-2025 Season as follows:

U22 Elite (Jr.) - Head Coach, David Landers

U18AA - Head Coach, Joel Belanger

U18A - Head Coach Mark Van Geffen, with Amy Duffield, Abby Dortmans

U18BB/B - Head Coach, Kirk Van Will
U15AA - Head Coach, Steven DuBarry 

U15A - Head Coach, Matt Bork

U15A/BB - Head Coach, Aaron Brooks

U15B/C - *Interested coaches, please reach out to board with expression of interest.

U13AA - Head Coach, Bryan Minten

U13A - Head Coach, Brian Bates

U13B - Head Coach, Simon Gurr

U13C - will follow...

U11A - Head Coach, Steve Rankin

U11B - Head Coach, Jay Hyatt

U11C - Head Coach, Andrew Ferguson

U11HL - will follow...

U9 - will be announced in September 2024

**Coaching Applications remains open for balance of teams at the A, BB, B, and C levels respectfully**